Arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter (AMR)

Alfabetisk efter arbejdssted (Opdateret 24.11.2016)

ARBEJDSMILØREPRÆSENTANT
  per 01.06.2016

E-Mail

SKOLE

Maia   Cæcilie Hagelsø

mchagelsoe@gmail.com

Alminde-Viuf   fællesskole

Maj-Britt   Nedergaard Hjortshøj

Majx0641@gmail.com

Bakkeskolen

Kasper   Søgaard

kaspersoegaard@icloud.com

Bramdrup   skole

Mona   G Hansen

mona.gammelgaard@skolekom.dk

Brændkjærskolen

Helle   Boysen Billund

hbbi@dlf.org

Christiansfeld   Skole

Mogens   Nielsen Liin

snegom@profibermail.dk

CSV   Kolding

Kurt   Andersen

kuan@kolding.dk

CSV   Kolding

Jan   Pauli Isaksen

jan.isaksen@skolekom.dk

Dalby   skole

Lena   Møller Hail

lena.moeller.paulsen@skolekom.dk

Eltang   Centralskole

Eva   Ottesen

evaottesen@hotmail.com

Fynslundskolen

Ebbe   Kaad Jakobsen

ebbehanne@stofanet.dk

Harte   skole

Kirsten   Buhl Hattens

kbha@dlf.org

Kongsbjergskolen

Maj-Britt   Halbbauer

halbbauer@live.dk

Lyshøjskolen

Rune   Rødgaard Andersen

alpedalsvej62@gmail.com

Munkevængets   skole

Hannah   Hvid Andersen

hha2305@live.dk

Karen Blixen Skolen

Arne   Hauge Eriksen

arne_eriksen@hotmail.com

Marielundsskolen

Henning Schytt

Henningschytt@hotmail.com

Sdr.   Bjert Centralskole

Dorthe   Eskildsen

dorthe@eskildsens.dk

Sdr.   Vang Skole

Inger   Marie Møller Lund

immo@kolding.dk

Sjølund-Hejls   Skole

Bitten   Greisen Sørensen

bittengs@gmail.com

Skanderup-Hjarup   Forbundsskole

Tanja   Kjer

tanjakjer@stofanet.dk

Specialcenter   Brændkjær

Jonas   Wulff Vesterbye

jona015s@tapsskole.dk

Ådalsskolen

Preben   Tamborg Pedersen

ptamborg@gmail.com

UU   Kolding

Ravi   Willesen

Rwillesen@hotmail.com

Vamdrup   skole

Tina   Nielsen

tina.nielsen20@skolekom.dk

Vester   Nebel skole

Kirsten   Baagø

 

Vonsild   Skole

Thomas   Petersen Lauenborg

thomas.lauenborg@skolekom.dk

Vonsild   Skole

Kenneth   Kock

 

Ødis   Skole

Claus   Smed Pedersen

smeden1978@gmail.com

Aalykkeskolen