Medlem Seniorer

Pensionistforum Syd

Pensionistforum Syd 2019-2020

 

Navn

Kreds

Å

S

Adresse

Telefon

e-mail

Anne Marie Jørgensen

91

 

X

Skodsbølvej 52

6310 Broager

74 44 23 26

40 17 23 26

annemariejoergensen@yahoo.dk

annemarie@fraktion4.dk

Palle Dons-Heltoft

91

X

 

Kyshøj 21, Høruphøj

6470 Sydals

28 10 53 95

palle@heltoft.dk

palle@fraktion4.dk

Bitten Finnerup

92

 

X

Farverløkke 19

6310 Broager

61542804

 

bfinnerup66@gmail.com

Karen Mach Rasmussen

92

X

 

Lindbjergparken 60

6200 Aabenraa

30 25 74 62

karen.mach.rasmussen@gmail.com

 

Knud Damgaard Christensen

93

 

 

Hejrevej 13

6500 Vojens

42 26 38 45

damgaard-voj@webspeed.dk

 

Vibeke Appel

93

 

 

 

29870103

vibeappel@gmail.com

 

Kirsten Brøchner Jensen

95

 

 

Nørregade 42

6240 Løgumkloster

60 77 30 41

Kirsten6240@gmail.com

 

Jane Thude

95

 

 

Nørregade 12 a

6240 Løgumkloster

74 74 42 16

22 71 46 90

jathude@hotmail.com

 

Erik Eriksen Jessen

111

X

 

Slotssøvejen 2, 4., lejlighed 405

6000 Kolding

28 56 46 34

erik.e.jessen@gmail.com

 

Kirsten Morild Lorenzen

111

 

X

Castenskjoldsvej 11

6000 Kolding

75 50 70 05

30 53 69 80

loz@stofanet.dk

 

Orla Møller

163

X

 

Ostermark 97

D-24955 Harrislee

0049-4614306733

orla_moeller@skoleforeningen.de

 

Kirsten Sig Bethge

163

 

X

Friedhofstr. 36 F

D-24937 Flensburg

0049-461 51552

kirstensigbethge@gmail.com

 

Å=årsmødedeltager

S=Suppleant (personlig)

 

 

 

 

 

Revideret 26.09.2018

 

 

 

Navneliste 2019-2020

 

 

 

 

 

Referater fra møder i Pensionistforum Syd

29.01.19

08.04.19